Day 1: 5 min warm-up, alternate 60 seconds jogging (5.0) and 90 second walking (2.8 - 3.0) up until 20 minutes.
Results: Well that 60 seconds got harder and harder until I couldn't do the last 60 second run, so I walked it. I did the full 20 minutes though, and was successful at completing a mile. 20 minute mile, pathetic, I know, but I did it.
Tomorrow will be a day off from running, so I think I'll either do Zumba Wii or Just Dance.
I also lifted weights while watching the Biggest Loser. Appropriate, eh?
No comments:
Post a Comment